Are deleted funnels still included in the analytics?
Written By Moritz Dreßler
Yes. Deleting a funnel does not remove its historical analytics data. Revenue and performance from deleted funnels are still included when “All funnels” is selected in the on the Analytics Page. However, once a funnel is deleted, it will no longer appear in the dropdown and cannot be viewed individually. Historical data is preserved for overall reporting, but funnel-specific breakdowns are no longer accessible.
